Broker Check

Our Team

Jeffrey E. Bush MBA, CLU, ChFC

CEO and Chief Financial Officer

jbush@informedfamily.com

Jeffrey E. Bush is the CEO and Chief Financial Officer of Informed Family Financial Services and has been dedicated to providing high-quality service to his clients since 1994. He focuses on providing financial strategies to help...

Read more

Steve Jablonski CFP, ChFC, CRPC

President and Executive Partner

sjablonski@informedfamily.com

Steve has been in the financial services industry for over 20 years. Steve graduated from Cornell University with a degree in Business Management. He has earned the prestigious professional designations of ChFC®(Chartered Financial...

Read more

Corrina A. Clemens
 

Director of Client Services and Office Manager

cclemens@informedfamily.com

Corrina A. Clemens is the Director of Client Services and Office Manager of Informed Family Financial Services. Corrina is dedicated to providing high-quality service to all of the firm’s clients. Corrina is a graduate of...

Read more

Sheryl A. Smith
 

Director of Marketing/ Assistant Office Manager

ssmith@informedfamily.com

Sheryl A Smith is the Director of Marketing and Assistant Office Manager of Informed Family Financial Services. Sheryl also serves as the Event Coordinator within the firm. She plans and puts together all financial workshops and...

Read more

Earl D. Schultz, ChFC®, CLU®

Senior Financial Consultant

610-404-3016

eschultz@informedfamily.com

Earl joined Informed Family Financial Services as a Senior Financial Consultant in July 2022. Prior to joining our team, Earl was the founder and president of Strategic Wealth Advisory, LLC. He is a seasoned educator, public speaker,...
Read more

Kelly White

kwhite@informedfamily.com

Kelly joined Informed Family Financial Services in 2022 after previously serving in the same capacity at Strategic Wealth Advisory since December 2006. She has always enjoyed math and is known to be very detail-oriented. This serves...
Read more

Shannon LaRosse

Investment Advisor Representative

slarosse@informedfamily.com

Shannon joined Informed Family Financial Services in 2022 after previously serving in the same capacity at Strategic Wealth Advisory since June of 2013. She brought to the company an impressive background serving as an office...

Read more